Re Rsvp Pedc Summer Social - July 30 ID: 45075

From A Better Parkville - Transparency Search Tool
prev current thread (3) next


Please make a reservation for me. The city has 4 or 5 board level seats I think. Joe will know for certain.


From: Melissa McChesney mmcchesney@parkvillemo.gov
Sent: Friday, July 10, 2020 4:04 PM
To: Brian Whitley BWhitley@parkvillemo.gov ; Dave Rittman DRittman@parkvillemo.gov ; Doug Wylie DWylie@parkvillemo.gov ; Greg Plumb GPlumb@parkvillemo.gov ; Joe Parente JParente@parkvillemo.gov ; Marc Sportsman MSportsman@parkvillemo.gov ; Nan Johnston NJohnston@parkvillemo.gov ; Philip Wassmer PWassmer@parkvillemo.gov ; Robert Lock RLock@parkvillemo.gov ; Tina Welch TWelch@parkvillemo.gov
Subject: RSVP: PEDC Summer Social - July 30
Importance: High

Mayor and Board,

The Parkville Economic Development Council will host a summer social on Thursday, July 30, 2020, at 4:30 p.m. at the new Six at Park building at Route 9 and 6th Street. Please RSVP to me by noon on Friday, July 17. Please let me know if you are a board level member or an advisory level member.

Melissa McChesney, MRCC
City Clerk | City of Parkville
8880 Clark Avenue | Parkville, MO 64152
816-741-xxxx | Fax: 816-741-xxxx


From: Stahnke, Sam sstahnke@redacted.com
Sent: Friday, July 10, 2020 12:47 PM
To: Stahnke, Sam sstahnke@redacted.com
Cc: Chuck Connealy chuck.connealy@redacted.net ; Felz, Taylor tfelz@redacted.com
Subject: PEDC Summer Social Sign Ups - July 30
Importance: High

Hi everyone! The Summer Social is finalized and the formal invitation is attached! I am truly excited that we have the opportunity to have it at 6 at Park and Steve Foutch and Chuck Connealy have been gracious enough to allow us to tour the space and host the event. We're also working to gather a few more brokers and possible future Parkville tenants at the event as guests.

As always, we would love for everyone to come and spend some time (socially distanced of course) and enjoy a few beverages and snacks together!

I would also like to say a special THANK YOU to ENGAGED COMPANIES and Scott Lehr for being our Title Sponsor for the event. Other sponsors include:

Title Sponsor - Engaged Companies (Scott Lehr)

Food Sponsor - The Craic (Brian Mertz)

Beverage Sponsor - ARCO (Sam Stahnke)

Signage Sponsor - Five Star Lifestyles/The National (Dale Brouk)

Board level members have 1 guest free with their membership and Advisory Level Members are $15. Additional guests (except for sponsors) are $15.

Looking forward to a great event!

Sam

Sam Stahnke, P.E. LEED® AP | Vice President/Operating Partner | ARCO NATIONAL CONSTRUCTION - KC | ARCO LIVING GROUP

xxxxxxxxxx, Suite 110, Riverside, MO 64150

Office: 816-282-xxxx Direct: 816-877-xxxx Mobile: 913-827-xxxx Fax: 816-623-xxxx

sstahnke@redacted.com | xxxxxxxxxx