Re Kelly Yulich Resignation ID: 29974

From A Better Parkville - Transparency Search Tool
prev current thread (2) next


Sad to hear, but hopefully she has something bigger and better ahead.

Doug Wylie

-----Original Message-----


From: Lauren Palmer lpalmer@parkvillemo.gov
To: Nan Johnston - Personal Email 1000lists@redacted.net ; Diane Driver - Personal Email ddriver904@redacted.com ; Tina Welch- Personal Email Tinawelch93@redacted.com ; Dave Rittman - Personal Email dave@redacted.com ; Jim Werner - Personal Email rock2925@redacted.com ; Doug Wylie - Personal Email doug6517@redacted.com ; Robert Lock - Personal Email rlock@redacted.com ; Greg Plumb - Personal Email gregplumb51@redacted.com ; Marc Sportsman - Personal Email marcsportsman@redacted.com
Cc: Melissa McChesney mmcchesney@parkvillemo.gov ; Stephen Lachky SLachky@parkvillemo.gov ; Kelly Yulich KYulich@parkvillemo.gov ; Matthew Chapman mchapman@parkvillemo.gov
Sent: Tue, May 24, 2016 10:03 am
Subject: Kelly Yulich resignation