Re Governor Parson Announces April 7 Municipal Elections Postponed Until June 2 In Response To Covid-19 ID: 43238

From A Better Parkville - Transparency Search Tool
single item reported in thread


Excellent. If she hasn't already, please have Melissa reach out to the other candidates and release on social media. Thanks

Sent from my Verizon, Samsung Galaxy smartphone

-------- Original message --------


From: Joe Parente JParente@parkvillemo.gov

Date: 3/18/20 11:14 AM (GMT-06:00)

To: Brian Whitley BWhitley@parkvillemo.gov , Dave Rittman DRittman@parkvillemo.gov , Doug Wylie DWylie@parkvillemo.gov , Greg Plumb GPlumb@parkvillemo.gov , Marc Sportsman MSportsman@parkvillemo.gov , Nan Johnston NJohnston@parkvillemo.gov , Philip Wassmer PWassmer@parkvillemo.gov , Robert Lock RLock@parkvillemo.gov , Tina Welch TWelch@parkvillemo.gov

Cc: Melissa McChesney mmcchesney@parkvillemo.gov

Subject: Governor Parson Announces April 7 Municipal Elections Postponed Until June 2 in Response to COVID-19

Check out this site https://governor.mo.gov/press-releases/archive/governor-parson-announces-april-7-municipal-elections-postponed-until-june-2