Re T.i.f. Members ID: 22084

From A Better Parkville - Transparency Search Tool
prev current thread (3) next


Thank you


From: Stephen Lachky SLachky@parkvillemo.gov
Sent: Wednesday, February 20, 2019 4:41 PM
To: Joe Parente JParente@parkvillemo.gov ; Nan Johnston NJohnston@parkvillemo.gov
Subject: RE: T.I.F. members

Joe,

Here is who I have on the roster for the other district representatives. Chief Richard Carrizo (SPFPD) is designated as the rep. for All Taxing Districts; however, I spoke on the phone with Chris Maddux (White Goss) this morning and he said that Richard has a conflict and won't be able to serve. We're unsure who will be representing the other taxing districts, but Chris believes it will likely be Steve Potter (Director and CEO of the Mid-Continent Public Library) or one of his delegates. In 2017 the library delegated Jim Staley to serve on the Commission.

Jeanette Cowherd

Park Hill School District

359-xxxx

cowherdj@redacted.us

Paul Kelly
Treasurer

Park Hill School District

359-xxxx

pvkelly@redacted.us

Mike Svetlic

Platte County Commission

816-616-xxxx

Mikesvetlic@redacted.com

Darrell Drumwright

Platte County Commission

816-516-xxxx

Drd@redacted.com

?

Representing All Taxing Districts

-Stephen


From: Joe Parente JParente@parkvillemo.gov
Sent: Wednesday, February 20, 2019 4:36 PM
To: Nan Johnston NJohnston@parkvillemo.gov
Cc: Stephen Lachky SLachky@parkvillemo.gov
Subject: RE: T.I.F. members

Mayor -

Below are the city representatives. I will need to check with Stephen to see if the other taxing districts have designated their representatives yet. We will get back with you.

Thanks,

Joe

Name

Expire

Representative

Appt'd

Address

Diane Driver

2022

City

6/5/18

904 Main Street


Kevin McDonald

2022

City

2/19/19

14625 NW TIffany Park Rd

Hilary Murray

2019

City

4/4/17

6207 Brassie Lane

Jackie Snyder

2019

City

2/19/19

8307 NW Harbour Place

Michael Sobba

2020

City

3/7/17

6519 N. National Drive

Chris Cline

2020

City

3/7/17

8012 Agron Street


From: Nan Johnston NJohnston@parkvillemo.gov
Sent: Wednesday, February 20, 2019 3:50 PM
To: Joe Parente JParente@parkvillemo.gov
Subject: FW: T.I.F. members

Joe,

Will you send me the members of the entire TIF commission, including all other taxing districts?

Thanks


From: Doug Bias doug.bias@redacted.com
Sent: Wednesday, February 20, 2019 3:48 PM
To: Nan Johnston NJohnston@parkvillemo.gov
Subject: T.I.F. members

Good afternoon Nan,

I just seen your previous email, I would ask why the appointment was not renewed as I am aware that others appointments had been auto renewed, is this a way of keeping me (personally) from being an active member of the committee based on my speaking out against the board of alderman and yourself against the Kevin Green project. I am requesting the names and the wards that the current T.I.F. commission members. I am hoping that there are preventives from all wards.