Re Requested Skydiving Video 07-04-2017 ID: 2032

From A Better Parkville - Transparency Search Tool
prev current thread (2) next


I was one of the many spectators watching from Main Street. It was very awesome to see from the ground, especially the American Flags waving as the divers made their way across the sky. Many thanks for sharing!


From: Kevin L. Chrisman
Sent: Thursday, July 6, 2017 7:35 AM
To: Alysen Abel AAbel@parkvillemo.gov ; Brian Whitley - Personal Email whitleybt@redacted.com ; Dave Rittman - Personal Email dave@redacted.com ; Doug Wylie - Personal Email doug6517@redacted.com ; Greg Plumb - Personal Email gregplumb51@redacted.com ; Joe Parente JParente@parkvillemo.gov ; Kevin Heaton - Personal Email kh4004@redacted.com ; Marc Sportsman - Personal Email marcsportsman@redacted.com ; Nan Johnston NJohnston@parkvillemo.gov ; Melissa McChesney mmcchesney@parkvillemo.gov ; Robert Lock RLock@parkvillemo.gov ; Stephen Lachky SLachky@parkvillemo.gov ; Tina Welch TWelch@parkvillemo.gov
Subject: FW: Requested Skydiving Video 07-04-2017

Kevin L. Chrisman

Chief of Police

City of Parkville

8880 Clark Avenue

Parkville, MO 64152

816-741-xxxx

kchrisman@parkvillemo.gov


From: Jon Jordan
Sent: Thursday, July 06, 2017 7:21 AM
To: Kevin L. Chrisman
Subject: Fwd: Requested Skydiving Video 07-04-2017

Jon Jordan
Captain
Parkville PD
xxxxxxxxxx
Parkville, MO 64152

---------- Forwarded message ----------


From: Ida Haggerty idahaggerty@redacted.com
Date: Jul 5, 2017 11:29 PM
Subject: Requested Skydiving Video 07-04-2017
To: Jon Jordan jjordan@parkvillemo.gov
Cc:

Mr. Jordan,

It was good visiting with you on the 4th. Thank you for all your service.

Here is the link to the YouTube video one of the skydivers posted of the jump.

https://youtu.be/kTx_OJZxTCM

Hope you enjoy.

Thanks,

Ida