Re Rejection Of Potmcid Slate 11 21 18 ID: 13762

From A Better Parkville - Transparency Search Tool
prev current thread (7) next


The 10 day period would have ended on Sunday, November 25th. Since we're not here tomorrow or Friday, I delivered it today so we would give it to them in time.

Melissa McChesney, MRCC
City Clerk | City of Parkville
8880 Clark Avenue | Parkville, MO 64152
816-741-xxxx | Fax: 816-741-xxxx


From: Nan Johnston NJohnston@parkvillemo.gov
Sent: Wednesday, November 21, 2018 4:47 PM
To: Melissa McChesney mmcchesney@parkvillemo.gov ; Brian Whitley BWhitley@parkvillemo.gov ; Dave Rittman DRittman@parkvillemo.gov ; Doug Wylie DWylie@parkvillemo.gov ; Greg Plumb GPlumb@parkvillemo.gov ; Joe Parente JParente@parkvillemo.gov ; Marc Sportsman MSportsman@parkvillemo.gov ; Philip Wassmer PWassmer@parkvillemo.gov ; Robert Lock RLock@parkvillemo.gov ; Tina Welch TWelch@parkvillemo.gov ; cwilliams@redacted.com
Subject: Re: Rejection of POTMCID Slate 11/21/18

Do we need it today to reach the deadline?

Sent from my Verizon, Samsung Galaxy smartphone

-------- Original message --------


From: Melissa McChesney mmcchesney@parkvillemo.gov

Date: 11/21/18 4:16 PM (GMT-06:00)

To: Brian Whitley BWhitley@parkvillemo.gov , Dave Rittman DRittman@parkvillemo.gov , Doug Wylie DWylie@parkvillemo.gov , Greg Plumb GPlumb@parkvillemo.gov , Joe Parente JParente@parkvillemo.gov , Marc Sportsman MSportsman@parkvillemo.gov , Nan Johnston NJohnston@parkvillemo.gov , Philip Wassmer PWassmer@parkvillemo.gov , Robert Lock RLock@parkvillemo.gov , Tina Welch TWelch@parkvillemo.gov , cwilliams@redacted.com

Subject: RE: Rejection of POTMCID Slate 11/21/18

My apologies. I forgot to add their alternate slate received on October 16.

Melissa McChesney, MRCC
City Clerk | City of Parkville
8880 Clark Avenue | Parkville, MO 64152
816-741-xxxx | Fax: 816-741-xxxx


From: Melissa McChesney
Sent: Wednesday, November 21, 2018 4:16 PM
To: Brian Whitley BWhitley@parkvillemo.gov ; Dave Rittman DRittman@parkvillemo.gov ; Doug Wylie DWylie@parkvillemo.gov ; Greg Plumb GPlumb@parkvillemo.gov ; Joe Parente jparente@parkvillemo.gov ; Marc Sportsman MSportsman@parkvillemo.gov ; Nan Johnston ( njohnston@parkvillemo.gov ) njohnston@parkvillemo.gov ; Philip Wassmer PWassmer@parkvillemo.gov ; Robert Lock RLock@parkvillemo.gov ; Tina Welch TWelch@parkvillemo.gov ; cwilliams@redacted.com
Subject: Rejection of POTMCID Slate 11/21/18

Mayor and Board,

Attached is an electronic copy of the letter that was hand-delivered this afternoon to the POTMCID (Attn: Tom Hutsler at xxxxxxxxxx) regarding the Mayor's rejection of the POTMCID's most recent alternate slate of nominations received at City Hall on November 16, 2018 (see attached). They will have 10 days to submit an alternate slate of nominations.

Melissa McChesney, MRCC
City Clerk | City of Parkville
8880 Clark Avenue | Parkville, MO 64152
816-741-xxxx | Fax: 816-741-xxxx