Re Newsletter Draft For Review ID: 181

From A Better Parkville - Transparency Search Tool
prev current thread (3) next


Do you have the original jpg file?


From: Stephen Lachky
Sent: Thursday, September 20, 2018 3:37 PM
To: Melissa McChesney mmcchesney@parkvillemo.gov
Subject: RE: Newsletter Draft for Review

Melissa,

I would replace the imagery on pg. 4 with this one and with this caption:

Excerpt from The Woods At Creekside & Creekside Village and Creekside Commons Preliminary Development Plans (prepared by Renaissance Infrastructure Consulting; dated September 5, 2018).


From: Melissa McChesney
Sent: Thursday, September 20, 2018 3:24 PM
To: Joe Parente JParente@parkvillemo.gov ; Anna Mitchell AMitchell@parkvillemo.gov ; Mary Ann Hauth MHauth@parkvillemo.gov ; Matthew Chapman mchapman@parkvillemo.gov ; Michelle Hefley. MHefley@parkvillemo.gov ; Stephen Lachky SLachky@parkvillemo.gov ; Alysen Abel AAbel@parkvillemo.gov ; Kevin L. Chrisman kchrisman@parkvillemo.gov
Subject: Newsletter Draft for Review

Please review the attached newsletter and let me know if you have any changes by 5 p.m. today.

Thanks,

Melissa