Re Dog Park Shelter Discussion ID: 44058

From Transparency Search Tool
prev current thread (3) next


Anna, I've forwarded this invite to Alderman Wassmer so he may be joining us as well. Marc

Sent via iPhone


On Jun 17, 2020, at 10:23 AM, Marc Sportsman marcsportsman@redacted.com wrote:

?Hi Phil, Here's the call-in info. Hope you can make it. Marc

Sent via iPhone

Begin forwarded message:


From: Anna Mitchell AMitchell@parkvillemo.gov
Date: June 17, 2020 at 9:53:21 AM CDT
To: Alysen Abel AAbel@parkvillemo.gov , Joe Parente JParente@parkvillemo.gov , Nan Johnston NJohnston@parkvillemo.gov , Marc Sportsman MSportsman@parkvillemo.gov , Tina Welch TWelch@parkvillemo.gov
Subject: Dog Park Shelter Discussion

?

City of Parkville is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Topic: Dog Park Shelter Discussion

Time: Jun 19, 2020 09:00 AM Central Time (US and Canada)

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/ 958-933-xxxx ?pwd=aHh0NzNmeUNna1lIZHZTMjJOZVRaUT09

Meeting ID: 895-xxxx 2363

Password: 156806

One tap mobile

312-626-xxxx ,, 958-933-xxxx #,,,,0#,,156806# US (Chicago)

929-205-xxxx ,, 958-933-xxxx #,,,,0#,,156806# US (New York)

Dial by your location

+1 312-626-xxxx US (Chicago)

+1 929-205-xxxx US (New York)

+1 301-715-xxxx US (Germantown)

+1 346-248-xxxx US (Houston)

+1 669-900-xxxx US (San Jose)

+1 253-215-xxxx US (Tacoma)

<mime-attachment.ics>