Fwd Trc Thank You Event ID: 10866

From A Better Parkville - Transparency Search Tool
single item reported in thread


Joe, would you like to be the second?

Greg Plumb
gregplumb51@redacted.com
816-309-xxxx

---------- Forwarded message ----------


From: Marsha VanDever executivedirector@redacted.com
Date: Tue, Jun 19, 2018 at 9:50 PM
Subject: TRC Thank You event
To: Andrew Davis andrew.davis@redacted.edu , Bridget Mendoza bmendoza@redacted.com , Brittney Grove brit.dyork@redacted.com , Catherine Kolkoski catherine@redacted.com , Chris Collins ccollins@redacted.com , Dale Brouk daleb@redacted.com , Dominic Santomassimo dominicsantomassimo@redacted.org , "Gina C. James" GinaJ@redacted.com , Greg Plumb gregplumb51@redacted.com , Jason Fewin parkvilleframegallery@redacted.com , Kelly Jones kelly@redacted.com , Kelly Putnam historicparkvillemainstreet@redacted.com , Lee Robertson leemail8890@redacted.com , Lisa Hatcher bnlbenefits@redacted.com , Marc Evans mevans@redacted.com , Mike VanDever Mike.VanDever7@redacted.com , Nathan BeVelle nathan.bevelle@redacted.com , Nick VanDee nvandee@redacted.com , Tim Emerson tim@redacted.com


Hello Board Members,

As you know, we have reserved Topgolf in Overland Park for Monday, July 30th for our Thank You event.

Each Board member has 2 reservations for this event.

Please let me know as soon as possible if you will be attending and who will be joining you for the evening.

Let me know if you have any questions. I have attached a flyer with additional information.

Thanks!

Marsha

--

Be sure to sign up for text alerts

!

Marsha VanDever, Executive Director

Parkville Area Chamber of Commerce


Address: 8878 NW 63rd St, Ste 103

Parkville, MO 64152 l Office: 816-587-xxxx

VisitParkville.Com l Facebook l Twitter