Fw Potmcid Board Meeting Notice For 12.7.17 ID: 13892

From A Better Parkville - Transparency Search Tool
prev current thread (3) next


This information is so convoluted, I don't even know how to begin to address it. Melissa, will you distribute the additional items on this email to the rest of the BOA?

Please, Chris, where are we at with this?

Thank you.


From: Carol Kuhns [parkvilleotmcid@redacted.com ]
Sent: Sunday, December 3, 2017 5:56 PM
To: Alisha Blackwelder Alisha.Blackwelder@redacted.com ; Art Brown ArtBrown317@redacted.com ; Carol Kuhns ckuhns@redacted.com ; Charles Renner charles.renner@redacted.com ; Dave Williams finderskeepersmo@redacted.com ; Debbie Worley RGWSBS@redacted.com ; Gordon Cook cook@redacted.com ; Jeff Cunningham mrc72163@redacted.com ; Kenneth Wilson kwilson401@redacted.com ; Mtilton Wright milton@redacted.com ; Nan Johnston NJohnston@parkvillemo.gov ; Nick Casale ncasale4711@redacted.com ; Tom Hutsler tom@redacted.com ; hilary murray hilarytmurray@redacted.net ; Ivan Foley ivan@redacted.com ; Jesus Lopez-Gomez jesusiswriting@redacted.com ; Joe Parente JParente@parkvillemo.gov ; KCTV News Desk newsdesk@redacted.com ; Lisa Strong Lisa@redacted.com ; Michael Hollaway michael@redacted.com ; Mike Emmick mike.emmick@redacted.com ; MSPA Executive Director msparkville@redacted.net
Subject: POTMCID Board Meeting Notice for 12.7.17

The Parkville Old Towne Market Community Improvement District has scheduled a meeting of the Board of Directors for:

9:00 AM

Thursday, December 7, 2017

at

American Legion Post #318

11 Main Street

Parkville, Missouri 64152

Attached is the agenda, 11.30.17 financial statements, and minutes from the 9.6.17 Special Meeting.

Please respond to this email or call Carol Kuhns, District Manager to confirm your attendance. .



--

Parkville Old Towne Market Community Improvement District

parkvilleotmcid@redacted.com

816/ 918-xxxx