Fw Part 1- Pz 10-9-18 Regular Meeting Packet ID: 609

From A Better Parkville - Transparency Search Tool
prev current thread (2) next



From: Shakedra Knight
Sent: Friday, October 05, 2018 7:12 PM
To: Dean Katerndahl (deankaterndahl@redacted.com ) deankaterndahl@redacted.com ; Shane B. Smeed (Shane.smeed@redacted.com ) Shane.smeed@redacted.com ; Mwright16@redacted.com ; Barbara Wassmer (mzswazz@redacted.com ) mzswazz@redacted.com ; John Delich jdelich4@redacted.com ; R. Douglas "Doug" Krtek (dkrtek@redacted.com ) dkrtek@redacted.com ; Walt Lane (wlane@redacted.com ) wlane@redacted.com ; Kim Verhoeven (kaverhoeven@redacted.com ) kaverhoeven@redacted.com ; keith.a.cary1@redacted.com
Cc: Stephen Lachky SLachky@parkvillemo.gov ; cwilliams@redacted.com ; Melissa McChesney mmcchesney@parkvillemo.gov ; Joe Parente JParente@parkvillemo.gov ; Brad Stanton BStanton@parkvillemo.gov ; nhladky@redacted.com
Subject: Part 1- P&Z 10-9-18 Regular meeting packet

Commissioners,

Please forgive the upcoming flood of emails. There are eight total.

Part 1 of the packet is attached and includes

· Agenda

· August draft minutes

· Executive Session minutes

· Agenda items 4A & 4B

There are 207 pages.

Let me know if you have trouble.

Thanks,

Shakedra

Shakedra Knight

Management Analyst/Community Development Assistant

City of Parkville

8880 Clark Ave. | Parkville, MO 64152

sknight@parkvillemo.gov