Fw Board Of Aldermen Packet 9 15 20 ID: 43202

From A Better Parkville - Transparency Search Tool
prev current thread (7) next


Hi Kristen

We are recognizing this boy scout for his eagle scout project tonight. I want to be sure I pronounce his name correctly. Please let me know if his name is pronounced other than phonetically. Thanks!


From: Melissa McChesney mmcchesney@parkvillemo.gov
Sent: Friday, September 11, 2020 2:31 PM
To: Alan Schank aschank@parkvillemo.gov ; Alysen Abel AAbel@parkvillemo.gov ; Anna Mitchell AMitchell@parkvillemo.gov ; Brian Whitley BWhitley@parkvillemo.gov ; cwilliams@redacted.com ; Dave Rittman DRittman@parkvillemo.gov ; Doug Wylie DWylie@parkvillemo.gov ; Greg Plumb GPlumb@parkvillemo.gov ; Joe Parente JParente@parkvillemo.gov ; Kevin L. Chrisman kchrisman@parkvillemo.gov ; Marc Sportsman MSportsman@parkvillemo.gov ; Matthew Chapman mchapman@parkvillemo.gov ; Nan Johnston NJohnston@parkvillemo.gov ; Philip Wassmer PWassmer@parkvillemo.gov ; Robert Lock RLock@parkvillemo.gov ; Stephen Lachky SLachky@parkvillemo.gov ; Tina Welch TWelch@parkvillemo.gov
Subject: Board of Aldermen Packet 9/15/20

Mayor, Board and Staff,

Attached are the agenda and agenda packet for the Board of Aldermen meeting on Tuesday, September 15, 2020, at 7:00 p.m. No other meetings are scheduled before the meeting.

Please do not share the link to the Zoom meeting for video conferencing - video conferencing will be limited to elected officials and staff that will be presenting at the meeting. The public can listen to the meeting by phone by following the instructions on the top of the agenda.

City of Parkville is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Topic: 9/15/2020 BOA Meeting

Time: Sep 15, 2020 07:00 PM Central Time (US and Canada)

Join Zoom Meeting: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/ 490-310-xxxx ?pwd=ZDhGK085MzFRZWhvNHFBYjYvWWVXZz09

Meeting ID: 849-xxxx 8881

Passcode: 815944

One tap mobile

312-626-xxxx ,, 490-310-xxxx #,,,,,,0#,,815944# US (Chicago)

Melissa McChesney, MRCC
City Clerk | City of Parkville
8880 Clark Avenue | Parkville, MO 64152
816-741-xxxx | Fax: 816-741-xxxx